Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
25
26

Family Mass

Family Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Family Mass for the Kick-Off of Catholic School's Week - Spaghetti dinner to follow at the school.
27
28
29
30
31

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Confession

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Family Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Family Mass for the Kick-Off of Catholic School's Week - Spaghetti dinner to follow at the school.

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM